This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hollywood in Vienna - The World of James Horner 2013 (2016, Blu-ray)


Hollywood in Vienna - The World of James Horner 2013 (2016, Blu-ray)

Title: Hollywood in Vienna - The World of James Horner 2013
Year of release: 2016
Genre: Score, OST, Documentary
Released: Naxos Deutschland GmbH
Director: Michael Balgavy, Sandra Tomek
Cast: ORF Vienna Radio-Symphony Orchestra, David Newman

On the first anniversary of James Horner's tragic death, we celebrate the legendary composer's greatest film scores with this Deluxe Blu-ray concert. James called this 2013 concert the 'most special moment' of his life. David Newman conducts an orchestra and choir in performances of suites from Titanic, Avatar, A Beautiful Mind, Braveheart and more! The Blu-ray also features a 75-minute symposium with James Horner discussing his creative process and some of his most loved scores.

Part 1
1. Hollywood in Vienna Fanfare
2. Metropolis - Prelude
3. Space Mountain - De la Terre a la Lune
4. Star Trek Suite
5. Gattaca - The Departure
6. A.I. Artificial Intelligence - Where Drefms Are Made
7. Independance Day Suite

Part 2
1. Universal Fanfare
2. Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan - End Titles
3. Braveheart - End Titles
4. Horner Medley: Willow - A Beatiful Mind - Apollo 13 - Aliens - The Mask of Zorro - The Rocketeer
5. An American Tale - Somewhere Out There
6. Avatar - Suite
7. Legends of The Fall
8. Titanic - Suite
9. Max Steiner Film Music Achievement Award presented to James Horner
10. The Land Before Time - If We Hold On Together

International Film Music Symposium featuring James Horner and Robert Townson [01:16:18]
James Horner - In Memorian [00:07:59]
Photo Gallery [00:04:39]

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 15992 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2281 kbps / 16-bit
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Total Size: 23.89 GB
Total Time: 03:01:34

Download Hoster: hitfile.net, rapidgator.net, turbobit.net


Pass: 689


Users who are viewing this thread