This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Orden Ogan - Final Days (2021, DVD5)


Orden Ogan - Final Days (2021, DVD5)

Title: Orden Ogan - Final Days
Year of release: 2021
Genre: Power Metal
Released: AFM Records
Cast: Orden Ogan

The DVD contains a portion of the final "Gunman" show at the Fort Fun amusement park in Bestwig, Germany on September 28th, 2019. The show went unter the title "Saloon Showdown".

01 Orden Ogan
02 F.E.V.E.R.
03 Here At The End Of The World
04 Fields Of Sorrow
05 Deaf Among The Blind
06 Sorrow Is Your Tale
07 The Lords Of The Flies
08 We Are Pirates
09 Come With Me To The Other Side / Forlorn And Forsaken
10 To New Shores Of Sadness
11 Gunman
12 The Things We Believe In

Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG2 VIDEO / 720x480 (16:9) / NTSC / 29.97 fps / 4206 kbps
Audio: English AC3 / 192 kbps / 48.0 khz / 2 ch
Total Size: 2.85 GB
Total Time: 01:07:05

Download Hoster: hitfile.net, rapidgator.net, turbobit.net


Pass: 689


Users who are viewing this thread