This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Prince - Sign "O" The Times 1987 (2021) UHD SD Blu-Ray


Active member
Prince - Sign "O" The Times 1987 (2021) UHD SD Blu-Ray 2160p


01. Intro
02. Sign “O” the Times
03. Play in the Sunshine
04. Little Red Corvette
05. Housequake
06. Slow Love
07. I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man
08. Hot Thing
09. Now’s the Time
10. U Got the Look (music video)
11. If I Was Your Girlfriend
12. Forever in My Life / It
13. It’s Gonna Be a Beautiful Night
14. The Cross
15. Sign “O” the Times (instrumental)

About: Recorded live in concert, Prince and his 1987 entourage whiz, slide, jump and bounce around the stage during a collection of 14 classic songs.

Genre: Pop | Funk | Soul
Quality: UHD SDR Blu-Ray | 2160p
Format: M2TS | 59.5Mbps
Length: 01:24:58 | 41.8Gb
Video: HEVC | 3840x2160 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio 1: LPCM | 1536kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Audio 2: DTS-HD MA | 4531kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Language: English

Subyshare.com, Uploadgig.com, xubster.com
pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.


Users who are viewing this thread