This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Horrorpops - Live At The Wiltern (2021) Blu-Ray 1080p


Active member
Horrorpops - Live At The Wiltern (2021) Blu-Ray 1080p


01 - Intro
02 - Julia
03 - Thelma and Louise
04 - Kool Flattop
05 - It's Been So Long
06 - Hit N Run
07 - Dotted With Hearts
08 - Baby Lou Tattoo
09 - Freaks in Uniforms
10 - S O B
11 - Undefeated
12 - Missfit
13 - Everythings Everything
14 - Psychobitches Outta Hell
15 - Girl In A Cage
16 - Ghouls
17 - Walk Like A Zombie
18 - Miss Take
19 - Where They Wander

Bonus Features
Wiltern Interview

About: Established in 1996 in Copenhagen Denmark, HorrorPops sound is still a delicious blend of 80's new wave, punk, rockabilly, surf, and ska. With 3 acclaimed albums and heavy worldwide touring tucked comfortably in their back pockets, front woman Patricia Day, guitarist Kim Nekroman and drummer Henrik Niedermeier are back on stage proving that the demand for a Horrorpops return is higher than ever. Horrorpops ''Live At The Wiltern'' is their 9-year long-awaited return to the stage and is represented by this stunning 68-minute concert film, filmed in 4K and containing all of their best-loved tracks including ''Walk Like A Zombie'', ''Miss Take'' and ''Psychobitches Outta Hell''

Genre: Rock | Psychobilly
Quality: Blu-Ray | 1080p
Format: M2TS | 27.8Mbps
Length: 01:08:59 | 22.5Gb
Video: H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio: AC3 | 448kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language: English

Subyshare.com, Uploadgig.com, xubster.com
pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.


Users who are viewing this thread