This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Neil Young and Crazy Horse - Rust Never Sleeps 1978 (2022, Blu-ray)


Neil Young and Crazy Horse - Rust Never Sleeps 1978 (2022, Blu-ray)

Title: Neil Young and Crazy Horse - Rust Never Sleeps 1978
Year of release: 2022
Genre: Rock
Released: Warner Music Group
Cast: Billy Talbot, Frank 'Pancho' Sampedro, Neil Young, Ralph Molina

The full-length concert film from Neil Young and Crazy Horses 1978 tour featuring the legendary hits Cinnamon Girl, Like a Hurricane, and the acoustic and electric versions of Hey Hey, My My. Picture restored from original film negative. New 5.1 high resolution surround mix.
Rust Never Sleeps, A concert fantasy, was chosen by Rolling Stone Magazine in 1987 as one of the "Greatest Live Performances of the Last Twenty Years."

1. Introduction: Star Spangled Banner / A Day In The Life (Underscore)
2. Sugar Mountain
3. I Am A Child
4. Comes A Time
5. After The Gold Rush
6. Thrasher
7. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
8. Stage Announcements
9. When You Dance I Can Really Love
10. The Loner
11. Welfare Mothers
12. The Needle And The Damage Done
13. Lotta Love
14. Sedan Delivery
15. Powerfinger
16. Cortez The Killer
17. Cinnamon Girl
18. Like A Hurricane
19. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
20. End Credits: School Days (Underscore)
21. Tonight's The Night

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 24000 kbps / 1080p / 23.976 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 192 kHz / 24-bit
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 192 kHz / 9216 kbps / 24-bit
Total Size: 40.82 GB
Total Time: 01:56:00

Download Hoster: hitfile.net, rapidgator.net, turbobit.net


Pass: 689


Users who are viewing this thread