This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Soundteller Best Of (2021)


Active member

To your attention is presented a publication Soundteller Records for review, as well as an overview of the overall picture, content and listening! Soundteller Best Of 2021 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website. With the support of performers Luman, Matiramic, Aman Anand, Robby Castellano, Domase, Domased Electronica, Andy King, Luis Del Vecchio, Nicolas Leonelli filled in the contrast of this compilation. Stylistically diverse collection of electronic music tracks.
Soundteller Best Of (2021)
Melodic House & Techno, Progressive, Downtempo, Organic House | Soundteller Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 31-12-2021 | 02:28:32 | 339 Mb

01. Nicolas Leonelli & Luciano Rego - Spring Breeze (Monojoke Remix) 7:04
02. Andy King - Poseidon (Subandrio Remix) 8:02
03. Pea K Five - Aeolus (Beije Remix) 7:30
04. Luis Del Vecchio & J.P. Velardi - Underground (Silinder Remix) 7:33
05. Andy King - Summer Solitude (Original Mix) 8:00
06. Domased Electronica - 1001 Nights Stories (Part 1) (Original Mix) 9:14
07. Robby Castellano & Redspace - Castle (Original Mix) 6:36
08. Leo Guerrero - Being Alive (Original Mix) 8:54
09. Gehr - Vega (Original Mix) 6:41
10. Aman Anand & Ric Niels - Connected (Original Mix) 7:41
11. Jfr - Kakashi (James Monro Remix) 7:58
12. El1ax - Rainier (Original Mix) 7:52
13. 2up & Sergio Avila - The Under (Original Mix) 6:53
14. Matt Rowan - Schwifty (Original Mix) 7:14
15. Luman - Nankurunaisa (Original Mix) 9:02
16. Matiramic - Startrail (Original Mix) 7:23
17. Pea K Five - Abyss (Eric Lune Remix) 8:35
18. Day Out Of Time - Stargaze (Original Mix) 8:47
19. Kaame - Strings Of Peace (Original Mix) 7:32

Recommend Download Link Hight Speed | Please Say Thanks Keep Topic Live

Users who are viewing this thread